FFA Officer Elections Complete

Raegan Luechtefeld, Staff Writer

On August 31 elections were held to elect new officers for the FFA. This year’s President is Nathan Lintker with Caleb Unverfehrt as his Vice President. Mason Meyer was elected Secretary, Garrett Green is Treasurer, Hunter Grant is Sentinel, Aiden Shubert is Historian, Harrison Borrenpohl is Reporter, Lukas Hearn is Parliamentarian, and Luke Bornemann was elected Chaplain. Nathan Lintker also holds the position of being the Section 22 Vice President.

Voting was a little bit different this year. They voted electronically using google forms. Even with all of the changes this year, both clubs are excited to start the new school year.