Izabella Loquasto, Staff Writer

This year’s OHS cheerleaders are lead by Coach Amy Welch. There are 13 members on the squad. The oldest members are juniors Alyssa Jenkins, Anna Schmersahl and Abby Schmersahl.  The sophomore members are Jordyn Curtis, Bryleigh Prest, Kathryn Kinzel, Lauryn Cepeda, Brynn Schneider, Sabrenna Bodendieck, Neva Wodochek, and Izabella Loquasto.  The freshman members are Patience Porter and Breanna Bogda. The cheerleaders cheer at every game. They love supporting our boys.