Student Council holds elections for membership

Jordyn Heckert, Staff Writer

The elections for the new members on Student Council were held on Tuesday, August 27. The electors have been voted on and the ballets have been tallied. The new members were announced on Thursday, August 29. Starting with the electors for the Junior High, 7th grade’s new members are Sarah Cook, Laura Cook, Camy Wiedwilt, and Isaiah Auer. The elector for 8th grade is Maggie Sawicki. For the High School, the freshman class electors are Jared Juenger, Hannah Miller, Ellie Frederking, and Jordyn Heckert. The sophomore class’s elector is Scotty Coon. For the junior class, the elector is Amy Koch, and no one ran from the senior’s class.