Sophomore Class elects officers

Raegan Luechtefeld, Staff Writer

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

Sophomore class elections were held on Friday, September 13th during lunch. The votes had been counted and the results were announced Tuesday, September 17th. This year the sophomore class voted Scotty Coon as their president, Zoe Todd as their vice president, Wilson Welch as their secretary, and Raegan Luechtefeld as their treasurer.